If you don't have access to the Partner Space, you can still remove videos from your account by following these steps:
- Log in to your Dailymotion account
- Reach the video you would like to edit (from your Library, or directly from your channel)
- A banner will be displayed above the video, click on the Edit Video button.
You will be redirected on the Edit panel, which is the place where you can change all the information related to your video. Please note that if you delete your video, you won't be able to restore it again.
To delete the video, just scroll down to the bottom of the page and click on the Delete link at the right corner of the screen.