You can manage your Offline preferences via Account Settings. In this section you'll find various options to :
- optimize storage.
- modify your download preferences.
- manage your list of offline videos.
Videos you have chosen to make available offline are not automatically deleted, so remember to delete those that you've finished watched to free up space for the next ones.